Comic book

This project re-imagines 1984 as a comic book. Unfortunately the project seems to have stalled, but you can download the first two chapters.
Orwell’s original title for the book was ‘The Last Man in Europe’, but he seems to have swapped the last two digits of the date he was writing (1948) to make 1984.

About daviddunnico

Aye up – I'm a documentary photographer from Manchester in the UK. This is an occasional blog all about me, me, me. Well actually it's just about my photography.

Leave a Reply

